Ansprechpartner

Organisation: Finanzen:
Tobias Kuhner Raphael Gramlich
E-Mail: Organisation@fc-hardt.de E-Mail: Finanzen@fc-hardt.de
Veranstaltungen: Kommunikation:
Thomas Hildbrand Manuel Haas
E-Mail: Veranstaltungen@fc-hardt.de Kommunikation@fc-hardt.de
Jugend: AH-Leitung:
Lena Zimmermann Stefan Jauch
E-Mail: Jugend@fc-hardt.de E-Mail: AH-Leiter@fc-hardt.de
Sport: Mitgliederverwaltung:
Gerd Fehrenbacher Gerd Fehrenbacher
E-Mail: Sport@fc-hardt.de E-Mail: Sport@fc-hardt.de